Family Relations

iPledge Sunday 2014_new

Rally with Christians from all 50 states on Sunday, October twelfth for iPledge Sunday 2014, a historic nationwide simulcast originating in Washington D.C. and a church in your point out! You will listen to 1st hand from Christian leaders who are bringing new tips to Washington and from Christian leaders who are spearheading motion on the particular troubles in your state. You will learn about a national strategic prepare that will bear fruit inside 30 days and will significantly influence the critical midterm elections. Speakers incorporate: David Barton, Jim Garlow, Kristan Hawkins, Tony Perkins, Lila Rose, Rick Scarborough, Sandy Rios and Mat Staver. The reside broadcast will commence at 7pm ET, 6pm CT, 5pm MT and 4pm

Rally with Christians from all 50 states on Sunday, October 12th for iPledge Sunday 2014, a historic nationwide simulcast originating in Washington D.C. and a church in your point out!

You are going to listen to first hand from Christian leaders who are bringing new suggestions to Washington and from Christian leaders who are spearheading action on the unique troubles in your point out. You will discover about a nationwide strategic strategy that will bear fruit within thirty days and will drastically affect the essential midterm elections.

Speakers incorporate: David Barton, Jim Garlow, Kristan Hawkins, Tony Perkins, Lila Rose, Rick Scarborough, Sandy Rios and Mat Staver.

The live broadcast will get started at 7pm ET, 6pm CT, 5pm MT and 4pm PT. Simply click here to find out much more about this fascinating celebration!


FRC.org – Upcoming Occasions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *