Family Relations

iPledge Sunday 2014

iPledge Sunday 2014

Rally with Christians from all 50 states on Sunday, October twelfth for iPledge Sunday 2014, a historic nationwide simulcast originating in Washington D.C. and a church in your state!

You may hear 1st hand from Christian leaders who are bringing new ideas to Washington and from Christian leaders who are spearheading motion on the particular troubles in your point out. You’ll understand about a nationwide strategic program that will bear fruit within thirty days and will greatly impact the critical midterm elections.

Speakers contain David Barton, Jim Garlow, Kristan Hawkins, Tony Perkins, Lila Rose, Rick Scarborough, Sandy Rios and Mat Staver.

The dwell broadcast will get started at 7pm ET, 6pm CT, 5pm MT and 4pm PT. Simply click below to discover more about this fascinating function!


FRC.org – Upcoming Activities

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *