Family Relations

iPledge Sunday 2014

Rally with Christians from all 50 states on Sunday, October 12th for iPledge Sunday 2014, a historic nationwide simulcast originating in Washington D.C. and a church in your state! You’ll hear first hand from Christian leaders who are bringing new ideas to Washington and from Christian leaders who are spearheading action on the special issues in your state. You’ll learn about a national strategic plan that will bear fruit within 30 days and will greatly impact the critical midterm elections. Speakers include: David Barton, Jim Garlow, Kristan Hawkins, Tony Perkins, Lila Rose, Rick Scarborough, Sandy Rios and Mat Staver. The live broadcast will begin at 7pm ET, 6pm CT, 5pm MT and 4pm

Rally with Christians from all 50 states on Sunday, October 12th for iPledge Sunday 2014, a historic nationwide simulcast originating in Washington D.C. and a church in your state!

You’ll hear first hand from Christian leaders who are bringing new ideas to Washington and from Christian leaders who are spearheading action on the special issues in your state. You’ll learn about a national strategic plan that will bear fruit within 30 days and will greatly impact the critical midterm elections.

Speakers include: David Barton, Jim Garlow, Kristan Hawkins, Tony Perkins, Lila Rose, Rick Scarborough, Sandy Rios and Mat Staver.

The live broadcast will begin at 7pm ET, 6pm CT, 5pm MT and 4pm PT. Click here to learn more about this exciting event!


FRC.org – Upcoming Events

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *